Locations

For the highest level of insurance coverage at affordable prices, trust the professionalism and expertise of The Nowell Agency, Inc. serving our Mississippi clients since 1984.

From our offices in Brandon, Greenwood, Tupelo, Byram, Flowood and Hattiesburg, Mississippi, The Nowell Agency, Inc. has the ability to serve all of Mississippi and the entire southeastern United States with its industry-leading insurance packages. Each of our locations is staffed with experienced and professional agents and support staff to serve you.




Now serving Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Tennessee, Georgia, Florida as well as Mississippi

Alabama Call Center – Call (877) 813-9568

Arkansas Call Center – Call (888) 824-1785

Tennessee Call Center – Call (888) 539-6218

Louisiana Call Center – Call (888) 675-1842

Florida Call Center – Call (888) 434-9571

Georgia Call Center – Call (888) 466-1061

service area map

The Jackson Mississippi Metro Area is served by three locations:
1500 Old Fannin Rd.
Brandon, MS 39047
601.992.4444
601.709.4444 (fax)

View Map

Michael A. Nowell, President: Mike.Nowell@nowellagency.com
Brad Britt, Vice President: Brad.Britt@nowellagency.com
Stacy Beckwith, Operations Mgr: Stacy.Beckwith@nowellagency.com
Bill Moore, Agent: Bill.Moore@nowellagency.com


1498 Old Fannin Rd.
Brandon, MS 39047
601.939.7700
601.939.8800 (fax)

View Map

Kathy Taylor, Agent: Kathy.Taylor@nowellagency.com


7116 Siwell Road
Byram, MS 39212
601.372.5554
601.372.5590 (fax)

View Map

Becky Chandler, Agent: Becky.Chandler@nowellagency.com
Marty Mays, Personal Lines Agent: Marty.Mays@nowellagency.com


Other Mississippi Offices;
1913 Hwy 82 W.
Greenwood, MS 38930
662.455.9900
662.455.9400 (fax)

View Map

Rhyne Howard, Agent: Rhyne.Howard@nowellagency.com
Robert Ellis, Life Agent: Robert.Ellis@nowellagency.com


2010 Oak Grove Road, Bldg. 1
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601.268.8838
601.268.2023 (fax)

View Map

James Weeks, Agent: James.Weeks@nowellagency.com
Stew Deen, Personal Lines Agent: Stew.Deen@nowellagency.com


2270 McCullough Blvd
Tupelo, MS 38801
662.844.1944
662.844.1847 (fax)

View Map

Greg Bost, Agent: Greg.Bost@nowellagency.com


6645 Hwy 98 West, Ste. 1
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601.264.8494
601.264.8122 (fax)

View Map

T. Stennis Jones, Agent: Stennis.Jones@nowellagency.com
Donna Carter, Personal Lines Agent: Donna.Carter@nowellagency.com


Alabama Call Center – Call (877) 813-9568

Arkansas Call Center – Call (888) 824-1785

Tennessee Call Center – Call (888) 539-6218

Louisiana Call Center – Call (888) 675-1842

Florida Call Center – Call (888) 434-9571

Georgia Call Center – Call (888) 466-1061