Nowell Agency, Inc. > Locations

Locations

For the highest level of insurance coverage at affordable prices, trust the professionalism and expertise of The Nowell Agency, Inc. serving our Mississippi clients since 1984.

From our offices in Brandon, Greenwood, Tupelo, Byram, Flowood and Hattiesburg, Mississippi, The Nowell Agency, Inc. has the ability to serve all of Mississippi and the entire southeastern United States with its industry-leading insurance packages. Each of our locations is staffed with experienced and professional agents and support staff to serve you.



We serve the entire United States. Here are state by state toll free numbers.

Alabama – (877) 813-9568
Arkansas – (888) 539-6218
Florida – (877) 813-9568
Georgia – (877) 813-9568
Louisiana – (877) 813-9568
Mississippi – (877) 813-9568
Tennessee – (888) 539-6218
Texas – (888) 539-6218
Remainder of United States – (888) 539-6218

service area map

The Jackson Mississippi Metro Area is served by three locations:
1500 Old Fannin Rd.
Brandon, MS 39047
601.992.4444
601.709.4444 (fax)
View Map
Michael A. Nowell, President: Mike.Nowell@nowellagency.com
Brad Britt, Vice President: Brad.Britt@nowellagency.com
Stacy Beckwith, Operations Mgr: Stacy.Beckwith@nowellagency.com


1498 Old Fannin Rd.
Brandon, MS 39047
601.939.7700
601.939.8800 (fax)

View Location Page

View Map

Kathy Taylor, Agent: Kathy.Taylor@nowellagency.com


7116 Siwell Road
Byram, MS 39212
601.372.5554
601.372.5590 (fax)

View Location Page

View Map

Becky Chandler, Agent: Becky.Chandler@nowellagency.com
Donna Carter, Personal Lines Agent: Donna.Carter@nowellagency.com


Other Mississippi Offices;
1913 Hwy 82 W.
Greenwood, MS 38930
662.455.9900
662.455.9400 (fax)

View Location Page

View Map

Rhyne Howard, Agent: Rhyne.Howard@nowellagency.com
Robert Ellis, Life Agent: Robert.Ellis@nowellagency.com
Dell Lemley, Agent: Dell.lemley@nowellagency.com


2010 Oak Grove Road, Bldg. 1
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601.268.8838
601.268.2023 (fax)

View Location Page

View Map

James Weeks, Agent: James.Weeks@nowellagency.com
Stew Deen, Personal Lines Agent: Stew.Deen@nowellagency.com
Brandon Hodges, Commercial Agent: Brandon.Hodges@nowellagency.com


2270 McCullough Blvd
Tupelo, MS 38801
662.844.1944
662.844.1847 (fax)

View Location Page

View Map

Greg Bost, Agent: Greg.Bost@nowellagency.com


6645 Hwy 98 West, Ste. 1
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601.264.8494
601.264.8122 (fax)

View Location Page

View Map

T. Stennis Jones, Agent: Stennis.Jones@nowellagency.com
Stephanie Stuart, Personal Lines AgentStephanie.Stuart@nowellagency.com
Scott Prisk, Commercial Agent: Scott.Prisk@nowellagency.com


Alabama – (877) 813-9568
Arkansas – (888) 539-6218
Florida – (877) 813-9568
Georgia – (877) 813-9568
Louisiana – (877) 813-9568
Mississippi – (877) 813-9568
Tennessee – (888) 539-6218
Texas – (888) 539-6218
Remainder of United States – (888) 539-6218

 

The Nowell Agency Jackson, MS Insurance

You can find security with The Nowell Agency today! We’ll work with you to provide customized insurance policies that are affordable and comprehensive, protecting the business, health, financial, and personal interests of our clients. With a vast array of packages available for all types of needs, we will create an individualized package that’s just right for you! Need risk management assistance? Consultation on financial planning strategies? Don’t worry, we do it all! Make sure nothing falls through the cracks by trusting in Jackson, Mississippi’s top insurance agency!

Read More...

GET A QUOTE

The Nowell Agency is committed to providing you with fast and efficient service. If you would like a quote on any of our products please complete the short form below and click submit.

Get A Quote Form

    Testimonials

    FROM OUR CLIENTS

    The Nowell Agency has been my primary agent for many years and they are attentive, well-staffed, and easy to talk to. Their agency has helped me through state to state moves and career change and kept my assets covered.

    James G.

    My very first insurance experience was when I bought my first house and I called the Nowell agency for a quote. I had no idea what I needed or how much and they were so very kind and knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail which I so much appreciated. That has been 4 years ago and im still a customer never plan to leave.

    Ashleigh D.

    I have been very pleased with the quick and professional service by the Nowell agency. My agent was very efficient at locating a policy that met my needs and budget. Thank you to Kristy and the Nowell agency for providing me with fantastic customer service. I highly recommend this agency. You will not be disappointed.

    Tripp W.

    NOWELL INSURANCE KNOWLEDGEBASE

    how to add a teen to car insurance plan

    6 Tips for Saving Money on Teen Auto Insurance 

    By

    November 19, 2022

    As the teenage years approach, parents across America start to stress about having a young driver in the household. It’s no secret that a whole host of anxieties surround teen drivers, from high insurance rates to an increased likelihood of accidents. Many parents find themselves wondering:    Do I need to add my child to […]

    How to Prepare for a Recession: 5 Tips for Small Businesses

    By

    November 19, 2022

    The U.S. annual inflation rate just reached a 40-y...

    WE’RE HIRING!

    By

    November 18, 2022

    Commercial Insurance Account Manager (Brandon) Thi...