Nowell Agency, Inc. > Locations

Locations

For the highest level of insurance coverage at affordable prices, trust the professionalism and expertise of The Nowell Agency, Inc. serving our Mississippi clients since 1984.

From our offices in Brandon, Greenwood, Tupelo, Byram, Flowood and Hattiesburg, Mississippi, The Nowell Agency, Inc. has the ability to serve all of Mississippi and the entire southeastern United States with its industry-leading insurance packages. Each of our locations is staffed with experienced and professional agents and support staff to serve you.



We serve the entire United States. Here are state by state toll free numbers.

Alabama – (877) 813-9568
Arkansas – (888) 539-6218
Florida – (877) 813-9568
Georgia – (877) 813-9568
Louisiana – (877) 813-9568
Mississippi – (877) 813-9568
Tennessee – (888) 539-6218
Texas – (888) 539-6218
Remainder of United States – (888) 539-6218

service area map

The Jackson Mississippi Metro Area is served by three locations:
1500 Old Fannin Rd.
Brandon, MS 39047
601.992.4444
601.709.4444 (fax)View Map

Michael A. Nowell, President: Mike.Nowell@nowellagency.com
Brad Britt, Vice President: Brad.Britt@nowellagency.com
Stacy Beckwith, Operations Mgr: Stacy.Beckwith@nowellagency.com


1498 Old Fannin Rd.
Brandon, MS 39047
601.939.7700
601.939.8800 (fax)

View Map

Kathy Taylor, Agent: Kathy.Taylor@nowellagency.com


7116 Siwell Road
Byram, MS 39212
601.372.5554
601.372.5590 (fax)

View Map

Becky Chandler, Agent: Becky.Chandler@nowellagency.com
Jason Stinson, Personal Lines Agent: Jason.Stinson@nowellagency.com


Other Mississippi Offices;
1913 Hwy 82 W.
Greenwood, MS 38930
662.455.9900
662.455.9400 (fax)

View Map

Rhyne Howard, Agent: Rhyne.Howard@nowellagency.com
Robert Ellis, Life Agent: Robert.Ellis@nowellagency.com


2010 Oak Grove Road, Bldg. 1
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601.268.8838
601.268.2023 (fax)

View Map

James Weeks, Agent: James.Weeks@nowellagency.com
Stew Deen, Personal Lines Agent: Stew.Deen@nowellagency.com
Brandon Hodges, Commercial Agent: Brandon.Hodges@nowellagency.com


2270 McCullough Blvd
Tupelo, MS 38801
662.844.1944
662.844.1847 (fax)

View Map

Greg Bost, Agent: Greg.Bost@nowellagency.com


6645 Hwy 98 West, Ste. 1
Hattiesburg, MS 39402
601.264.8494
601.264.8122 (fax)

View Map

T. Stennis Jones, Agent: Stennis.Jones@nowellagency.com
Donna Carter, Personal Lines Agent: Donna.Carter@nowellagency.com
Scott Prisk, Commercial Agent: Scott.Prisk@nowellagency.com


Alabama – (877) 813-9568
Arkansas – (888) 539-6218
Florida – (877) 813-9568
Georgia – (877) 813-9568
Louisiana – (877) 813-9568
Mississippi – (877) 813-9568
Tennessee – (888) 539-6218
Texas – (888) 539-6218
Remainder of United States – (888) 539-6218

GET A QUOTE

The Nowell Agency is committed to providing you with fast and efficient service. If you would like a quote on any of our products please complete the short form below and click submit.

Get A Quote Form

    Testimonials

    FROM OUR CLIENTS

    The Nowell Agency has been my primary agent for many years and they are attentive, well-staffed, and easy to talk to. Their agency has helped me through state to state moves and career change and kept my assets covered.

    James G.

    My very first insurance experience was when I bought my first house and I called the Nowell agency for a quote. I had no idea what I needed or how much and they were so very kind and knowledgeable and explained everything to me in detail which I so much appreciated. That has been 4 years ago and im still a customer never plan to leave.

    Ashleigh D.

    I have been very pleased with the quick and professional service by the Nowell agency. My agent was very efficient at locating a policy that met my needs and budget. Thank you to Kristy and the Nowell agency for providing me with fantastic customer service. I highly recommend this agency. You will not be disappointed.

    Tripp W.

    NOWELL INSURANCE KNOWLEDGEBASE

    5 Reasons You Need Convenience Store Insurance for Your Florida Location

    By

    December 16, 2020

    Obtain the Policies You Require from The Nowell Agency People like to stop by a corner store for their favorite midnight snack, including your customers. As a store owner, you continually strive to provide your patrons with the things they like. Maybe you increased your offerings to include deli sandwiches and take-and-bake pizza. You might […]

    4 Signs that it’s Time to Purchase Landscape Contractor Insurance

    By

    December 16, 2020

    Guidance for Your Texas Business from The Nowell A...

    5 Suggestions for Contractor Success in a post-COVID World

    By

    November 30, 2020

    Florida’s Dependable Contractor Insurance Agency...